Useful Links

Useful Links

Parliament Hill

Leadership Teams

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Sarah Creasey
Deputy Headteachers

Justine Collie 
Deborah O’Connor

Ella Schlesinger (Director of 6th Form)

Assistant Headteachers

Joy Morgan 
Gill Wilson
Sandra Poole
Laika Suleyman Maternity

Rachel Urquhart

Donna Billington (Senior Leader for Inclusion and SENDCO)

Business Director

Vince Rodriguez- (PT)

Achievement Team Leader (Head of Years)

Achievement Team Leaders

Year 7: Dionne John-Baptiste

Year 8: Yinka Williams

Year 9: Anna Rose Lim

Year 10: Rachel Martin

Year 11: Zoe Thorpe

Year 12: Sarah Kyte + Robert Price
Year 13: Stephen Jones

Team Leaders/ Person in charge

Team Leaders/Person in charge

Art, Design & Technology: Louise Sumner

Business and Computer Science: Sarah Kyte

Careers: Rebecca Meek

Citizenship: Marie Brogan 

Dance: Jessica Barry

Drama: Laura Acton 

English: Kate Treacy

Film and Media: Kim Robertson

Food and Nutrition: Cauline Ellis

Geography, Citizenship and Sociology: Rachel Urquhart

Health Care and Early Years: Andrea Hubner

History, Govt. and Politics: Abigail Faik

Maths: John Petry and Kirsty Behan
Modern Foreign Languages: Lisa Hutchinson

Music: Celia Banks/Maria Creasey

PE: Sophie Ibrahim

Psychology: Kathy Mallen

Religious Education: Paul Kayser

Science: Max Taylor-Mitchinson

View document contact/meet_the_team_leaders_for_the_whole_school.pdf

If you need to contact any staff member at the school, please email us at